Client Reviews

Testimonials

Read about what our clients have to say

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I cannot speak highly enough about my experience working with Terri Monksfield. Terri is obviously a seasoned professional. We were a very challenging client... we are from out of town and the first house that we tried to purchase turned into a buyer's nightmare. Terri was there every step of the way, making it as easy for us as possible, staying on top of all the craziness that went on, providing professional expertise, and always looked out for our best interest. The house that we finally purchased was also not an easy sale as we were looking for something very specific. Terri worked with us, and for us, every step of the way. She guided us through the purchase of our first home in Arizona, (one with a well and septic system - also a new experience), helped in getting inspections done when we couldn't be there, ensured the sellers and mortgage company were timely and delivered what they promised, provide contacts for services that we were not familiar with... I could go on and on... I have bought and sold numerous properties, and am pretty much a perfectionist when working a business deal; Terri delivered what I expected and much more. I highly recomend that you give her a call; I doubt you will be disappointed. THANK YOU Terri - we love our new home.

    dora dershem
    August 17, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Using Terri made are home buying experience as easy as possible. She is always in contact and looking for ways to simplify the experience. I feel she goes overboard to help meet your needs. I will refer her as much as possible. I highly recommend Teri for your real estate needs Richard D

    DFLANDSCAPE
    April 9, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We have bought and sold multiple houses over the years. Our experience with Terri was by the far the best ever. Although we found the property locally in Prescott, we had to go through the buying process from 1600 miles away. Terri made it feel like we were local the entire time. She stayed on top of the processes by continuously getting the selling agent to take action. She helped us negotiate an incredible price. She intervened with the mortgage company when they dropped the ball on scheduling the appraisal. She connected us with local contractors for renovations, utilities, etc.... She even connected us with a local physician she knows who is outstanding. We are two months in and she is still connecting with us to see if we need anything. She never hesitated to assist us with anything we needed to find or get done in Prescott. Terri has been a blessing. We feel like we have a new friend in Prescott. I highly recommend you contact Terri if you are going to purchase real estate in Prescott. You will be pleased.

    zuser20191004204130671
    January 21, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I started working with Terri more than a year before she helped me with my home purchase in Prescott. I was a Maryland resident at the time. Terri helped me get acquainted with neighborhoods and home styles in the Prescott area knowing when I first started working with her that I had not even decided Prescott was to be my retirement destination. After I firmed up my location choice, Terri kept me up to date with potential listings and developed a sense of what I was looking for. Once I made an offer on a house, Terri patiently and expertly guided me through the purchase and closing processes. Terri has also provided me with valuable tips on local contractors.

    rffleming3
    August 26, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Terri Monksfield is amazing!! She worked with us in buying our first home and we couldn't be happier. We had no idea what we were getting ourselves into and she was the light that guided us along the way. Very honest and dedicated. She always went the extra mile and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I would recommend her to anyone!

    zuser20160926043831146
    March 14, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Terri was calm and out together even though we were not. She found us an amazing home that we would not have found on our own. She supported our search while were were traveling and new to the area. On top of this, she helped us write an amazing offer which was accepted, connected us with Starboard Financial which proved amazing rated and closed our escrow in under 3 weeks. Terri is amazing to work with for all of these reasons AND the fact that she is week respected by and completely plugged into the Prescott, AZ community. So very grateful we chose Terri Monksfield and Flex Realty did our home purchase in Prescott, AZ.

    user8620792
    November 15, 2019

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We really cannot say enough great things about Terri. From the minute we saw her profile on the Internet to the closing of our home it has been nothing but pleasurable and wonderful. Terri went above and beyond to make sure our first experience in Prescott was going to be something we would never forget and she delivered on all aspects.

    judimackey1118
    April 25, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Terri was an outstanding real estate agent. Having bought & sold previous homes, Terri demonstrated her knowledge of the area & worked with an outstanding team to close our new home purchase in an expediscious manner. We would highly recommend Terri to anyone looking to move to the Prescott area and she just a really nice woman.

    beachse
    November 6, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Terri provided super service. She assuaged all my selling anxieties, and put me at ease. She was exceedingly accessible. Just wonderful!! Full price!! She was also a great negotiator when I purchased a home!

    user3939446
    April 1, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Terri was great to work with! We've done 4 transactions with her, each time benefiting from her knowledge and advice. Would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a listing or buying agent in Prescott. She was always available and responsive, we always felt we were valued and a priority.

    barbara j smith1
    October 16, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Terri Monksfield walked us through the search and purchase of our home in Prescott, Arizona. Terri was always readily available to answer the myriad of big and small questions posed to her. She was professional, knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work with. We whole-heartedly recommend Terri Monksfield with Flex Realty.

    lrpholiday
    May 9, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Terri worked like crazy to help my family get our #1 choice home. Her family was on vacation on the East coast, and she was still negotiating left and right, to help us achieve our goal. This was one of the rougher overall purchase experiences I have gone through, yet Terri was there to assist, reassure, and strengthen our offer the entire way through. She even brought us to her home, so we could submit our offer without wasting time to get across town to her office. Talk about service!

    atheomerase
    November 8, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We are so fortunate to have Terri as our realtor. She found the best match for our preference and budget. We absolutely loved her style, confidence and her wealth of knowledge of the area. Throughout the process, she put our mind at ease and she pushed to ensure we got the best value for our money. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TERRI for anyone looking to purchase in the Prescott area!!!

    user82349587
    October 3, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Terri Monksfield was referred to us by friends who moved into Prescott Valley. We were from out of State. She was great to talk to over the phone. Answered all our questions and extremely knowledgeable about the City we chose to move into Terri understood our needs and the day we came to meet her she made us feel so comfortable. Terri is remarkable. She found our dream house and we are so grateful.

    Gildapark
    June 28, 2019

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We worked with Terri to find a second (vacation) home in Prescott. Terri was very attentive and identified a list of homes for us to see. Terri moved her schedule to work with us on a Sunday afternoon. We looked at the homes and decided that none were for us. She was very patient and let us know that sometimes it takes a while to find the right home and that she'd be there with us every step of the way. That evening, after visiting with friends, we found a home nearby that we wanted to see. We called Terri and she was there in 15 minutes. It just so happened that this was the home for us. We purchased the home (with an offer below ask) and Terri made the buying process very easy for us. We closed in 21 days. We would definitely recommend Terri!

    coopinator63
    June 22, 2020

Compare listings

Compare

Welcome to Flex Realty

Stay updated with the latest local quad-cities real estate market information, featured listings, and more!

 


Sign up for our newsletter. Don't miss out on important market information!